Contact

Locaties

Scoutinggebouw, de Mastworp
Adres: Julianastraat 41
Postcode: 6942 BB
Plaats: Didam

Buitenterrein, de Scouthorst
Adres: Nevelhorstpad 7
Postcode: 6941 RE
Plaats: Didam

Contact Bestuur

Bestuur
bestuur@scouting-didam.nl

Voorzitter
Marion van der Ende
voorzitter@scouting-didam.nl

Secretaris
Femke Arends
secretaris@scouting-didam.nl

Penningmeester
Wilco Stienezen
penningmeester@scouting-didam.nl

Ledenadministratie
Rob van der Ende
ledenadministratie@scouting-didam.nl


Contact Speltakken

Blauwe Vogels
Teamleider: ├ůsa van der Meer
E-Mail: blauwevogels@scouting-didam.nl

Bevers
Teamleider: Suzanne Peelen
E-Mail: bevers@scouting-didam.nl

Welpen
Teamleider: Dide Korte
E-Mail: welpen@scouting-didam.nl

Scouts
Teamleider: Rob van der Ende
E-Mail: scouts@scouting-didam.nl

Welpen
Teamleider: Bas Baakman
E-Mail: explorers@scouting-didam.nl

Stam
Teamleider: Ian Vink
E-Mail: woerdmansstam@scouting-didam.nl